language: Deutsch   Français   italiano   Español   Português   日本語   russian   arabic   norwegian   swedish   danish   Nederlands   finland   ireland   English  

Daytona Beach Shores Restaurants | The Shores Resort & Spa - Dining | Fine Dining Daytona Beach daytona beach resort

Dining Ocean-inspired cuisine in a beachfront setting. From Daytona Beach dining at its finest to its most casual, The Shores Resort & Spa features it all.

Experience Azure! We serve up delicious and tempting fare everywhere you turn - at the pool, by the ocean, in your room, and in your private beach cabana. Best of all, we offer the only fine-dining oceanfront restaurant in Daytona Beach Shores - where our cuisine is rivaled only by our panoramic ocean views.

Beachside Brunch - Sunday @ The Shores

Sunday Brunch is back and better than ever! Join us beachside at The Shores Sunday from 11 to 3pm and enjoy Live Music - Creative Cuisine and a spectacular Bloody Mary and Mimosa Bar!

Click here to view menu

Upcoming Special Events Passport gwkyivan. replica watches review 2012 Wine Dinner Series

Explore the world with hand selected wines paired with culinary features prepared by our executive chef. Our jouney around the globe takes place the 3rd Wednesday of every month.

June 21 - Journey to Washington State with Charles Smith Wines - to view menu, click here.

To purchase tickets: Click Here

Private Dining

Enjoy a special occasion in the privacy of our oceanfront Sandpiper Room. Epic views along with a sliding glass window that opens to our Azure Lounge for added ambiance.


daytona beach resort

most expensive rolex watch in south africa
is my rolex fake or real
rolex cellini womens diamond watch
orologi rolex prezzi convenienti
rolex submariner replica de vanzare Facebook Join or Log Into Facebook   Email or Phone Password Forgot account? Log In Do you want to join Facebook? Sign Up Sign Up

Daytona Beach Daytona Beach Tourism Daytona Beach Hotels Daytona Beach Bed and Breakfast Daytona Beach Vacation Rentals Daytona Beach Vacations Daytona Beach Restaurants Daytona Beach Attractions Daytona Beach Travel Forum Daytona Beach Photos Daytona Beach Map Daytona Beach Guide All Daytona Beach Hotels Daytona Beach Hotel Deals Last Minute Hotels in Daytona Beach By Hotel Type Daytona Beach Beach Hotels Daytona Beach Family Hotels Mid-range Business Hotels Daytona Beach Daytona Beach Green Hotels Spa Resorts Daytona Beach Best Value Hotels in Daytona Beach Daytona Beach Resorts Budget Romantic Hotels Daytona Beach By Hotel Class 5-star Hotels in Daytona Beach 4-star Hotels in Daytona Beach 3-star Hotels in Daytona Beach Popular Amenities Daytona Beach Hotels with a Pool Daytona Beach Hotels with Parking Pet Friendly Hotels in Daytona Beach Popular Daytona Beach Categories Daytona Beach Affordable Hotels Hotels with Balconies in Daytona Beach Suite Hotels in Daytona Beach Boardwalk Hotels in Daytona Beach Hotels with Kitchenette in Daytona Beach Hotels with Smoking Rooms in Daytona Beach Clean Hotels in Daytona Beach Condo Resorts Daytona Beach Hotels with Bars in Daytona Beach Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Daytona Beach Near Landmarks Hotels near California Patio Bar & Grill Hotels near Triple X Surfers Outlet Hotels near Daytona Segway Tours Hotels near Beach Carts Daytona Hotels near Vast Oceans Surf and SUP Hotels near Shark Lounge Hotels near Daytona Scooters & More Hotels near Ocean Deck Hotels near Tir Na Nog Irish Pub Near Colleges Hotels near Bethune-Cookman University Hotels near Daytona State College Hotels near Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Hotels near International Academy Hotels near Keiser University Hotels near Daytona College Explore Reviews of this Hotel “We have stayed at the Daytona Beach Inn Resort...” “We were told if the parking lot filled up we'd...” Next Reviews of this Hotel “Bad Experience” “Ocean view” “Great studio with an ocean view” “Great Remodel after Hurricane” “DUMPY ROOM” “Horrible” “On the beach” “Always at home when we are here” “Buyer beware” “Weekend getaway” All Daytona Beach Restaurants Restaurants near Daytona Inn Beach Resort All things to do in Daytona Beach Things to do near Daytona Inn Beach Resort Daytona Beach Tip: All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. JOIN About Daytona Beach Hotels Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do Flights Travel Forum Airlines Travel Guides Best of 2017 Road Trips Help Centre Log in Join My trips Recently viewed Bookings Rental inbox More Help Centre Not bad - Review of Daytona Inn Beach Resort United States     Florida (FL)     Daytona Beach     Daytona Beach Hotels     Daytona Inn Beach Resort “Not bad” Review of Daytona Inn Beach Resort 197 photos Daytona Inn Beach Resort Hotel   |   219 S Atlantic Ave , Daytona Beach, FL 32118-4303   |   Hotel amenities Ranked #48 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach 337 Reviews Stephanie B Loxley, Alabama 99 91 Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile Not bad

We paid for a beachfront room, and the room they gave us was really nice. Some of the furnishings didn't match, but who cares. We really enjoyed our stay and we did not have any issues. You can't beat the location as it is right down from the boardwalk. We would definitely stay here again. Be sure to bring dish washing liquid if you plan on using any of the dishes. They have to be washed before you leave.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple Ask Stephanie B about Daytona Inn Beach Resort 1   Thank Stephanie B This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Updating list... Write a Review Reviews (337)

7 - 13 of 337 reviews

iamhappy Florida 58 32 Reviewed 22 May 2017 LOOK PAST APPEARANCE

Very nice people. Special thanks to Nikki and Amanda. Best mattress to sleep on..I slept thru the night, 2 nights in a row. I never do that.. Small bathroom,,but I wasn't there to spend my day in it! Small kitchenette. Fridge, toaster, mini oven, dishes, utensils etc. Plenty of channels on tv- but whose watching? Appearance- well close your eyes..doesn't matter--price is right! Walking distance to Convention Center.

Room Tip: If you want upscale go there..If you want comfort at a good price- this one is fine.. See more room tips Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business Location Cleanliness Service Ask iamhappy about Daytona Inn Beach Resort 1   Thank iamhappy This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC Bobbie P Hollywood, Florida 49 29 Reviewed 14 May 2017 Nice place

we were there will several friends. The room was nice, decent, the staff were friendly. The Inn had some repairs being done but all in all a very nice place. The food in the restaurant was not that great but you can't have everything. If I were to go back to that area it is a place I would consider staying

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends Sleep Quality Cleanliness Service Ask Bobbie P about Daytona Inn Beach Resort 1   Thank Bobbie P This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC OrlandoPatrick111 orlando 1 2 Reviewed 6 May 2017 Incredible staff

Went to Daytona Inn Beach resort for a birthdat get away with my wife' We'll start with Nate, who answered the phone. He was extremely polite and helpful. (to get the florida residents special we had to book on line, but we neede a special room as my wife broke her leg in Feb and uses a walker and wheel chair). He had us book online and then reassigned us to the best ada room in the place. Oceanfront corner unit with a walk in shower and walker in the apartment.Next we checked in on May first around 3 pm. I asked about the use of the gas grill (local ordinances don't allow charcoal grills) and was told the hadn't bee able to use it due to repairs being made to the patio where it was. Knowing I was dissappointed she said to ask her again in the morning. The following morning she had made arrangments for me to use th grill both T0uesday and Wednsday. It took extra work from the entire staff to make this happen and they did! Room was clean and every day the housekeeping staff was there to tidy up. Better service than most all major chains. Amanda and Maurice were both outstanding with local knowledge and great attitude at the front desk. Looking for a week of peace at the beach, go here

Room Tip: Oceanfront is worth the extra $$ See more room tips Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple Value Location Service Ask OrlandoPatrick111 about Daytona Inn Beach Resort 2   Thank OrlandoPatrick111 This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC daytona911, Director of Sales at Daytona Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review Responded 9 May 2017

Hello Patrick: Thank you so much for your great comments and especially for staying with us. We take pride in our guest services and guest rooms and we try our very best for each guest to enjoy their time at the hotel and at our great beach. Please come back again as we value your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC Suzanna M DeLand, Florida 26 5 Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile You should "resort" to a different hotel.

We booked three rooms for a weekend retreat with our leadership team. All three rooms reek of cigarette smoke. None of the rooms' AC is working properly. Toilet in one room flooded. Coffee maker is another room is not working. Poorly done rooms that are dated. Uncomfortable beds that are positioned closest to the hallways do not make for a good night's sleep. It doesn't help that it is Jeep weekend and the hotel is full of partiers who are running and yelling in the halls until the wee hours of the morning. Oh and none of the wifi works, even though they have 10 networks to choose from! Overall this weekend has been a very poor (smelly) experience with many maintenance issues and nobody to help rectify them. Do yourself a favor and pay a little more (probably not too much more since they are currently charging $150 a night here) to stay somewhere else.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends Ask Suzanna M about Daytona Inn Beach Resort Thank Suzanna M This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC daytona911, Director of Sales at Daytona Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review Responded 1 May 2017

Hello Suzanna: I am so sorry that you were disappointed during your stay with us. I am look up your reservation with our Front Desk Manager and try to get to the bottom of your issues. Due to the intense heat this weekend we did have an a/c problem but it was corrected. We have security on the property and we did not have any complaints as we have all exterior hallways. We take your comments seriously and we will do everything in our power to rectify the issues.

Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC kmurchison Buffalo, New York 2 Reviewed 8 April 2017 Speed Week at Daytona

We have been staying here for over 25 years.Great beach front rooms.Year over year small upgrades have made our stays even more enjoyable.The location is perfect for visits to the mainland.Carol and her staff especially Nicole do a great job of making you feel at home.We have reserved our room for 2018.Can't wait to get back next year.To our room #310.

Room Tip: Pick a beach side room on the 2nd 3rd or 4th level. Great view. See more room tips Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple Value Rooms Service Ask kmurchison about Daytona Inn Beach Resort Thank kmurchison This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC daytona911, Director of Sales at Daytona Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review Responded 24 April 2017

Thank you so much for your great review Ms. Murchison. 310 is a really nice room, in fact, all of our rooms are super and no room is alike in the hotel. Please give me a call when you come back and we will make sure you get the nicest room. Carene

Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC Richerd K Waterford, United States 2 Reviewed 4 April 2017 stay at your own risk!

stayed here before and thought it was a one time problem, not! stayed for Bike week 2014 2 years ago and my vehicle was hit and majorly damaged in there"secure"parking lot. security guard was no where to be found, police asked for the video and was told they had to wait till condo association sent some one to down load and view it. 2 days later some one showed up and told and showed me that most of the cameras where not working. had to eat $5,500. in damages. Also had to switch rooms because of roaches. bike week 2017, was told place had been remodeled and fixed up with new cameras and security, so tried again, booked a condo sweet, for me and wife $1900.00 for week.3rd day there came out to find my Harley Davidson motorcycle covered w some sort of over spray and the 3 bikes next to mine, mine got the worst because it was at the end of the corner, immediately showed person on duty at the desk and she took pictures, i was told she would have to contact the condo association, to get some one to come look at the cameras because they or the hotel management where locked out and not allowed to access them. i told her i would bring my bike to have it detailed and would call her in a hour, called her and she said they would send some one to look at cameras, detailer told me it was some sort of over spray but after 2hrs working on my bike got it all off. i talked to the front desk every day and they still had no answer as to when the condo association would get some one there to check the cameras.I told them i at least wanted the $75 it cost to Detail my bike. after 5 days of checking in still no results, come to find out after talking w other guests there where at least 4 other incidents to person or property that needed to be viewed off the cameras with no luck too. it appears the owners ot the condo association jerks you around long enough till you check out and then go home because they know how hard it is to do or prove anything long distance. i was told some one would contact me,3 weeks later no word from any one!! rooms over priced, roaches in rooms, parking lot and spaces very small, front desk very nice, try to help as much as possible but hands are tied by owners, Neptunes good place to eat and drink. Wont be back!!

Room Tip: you dont know what you get till you get there and they can switch you whatout warning before you arr... See more room tips Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family Value Sleep Quality Service Ask Richerd K about Daytona Inn Beach Resort Thank Richerd K This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC muffyork, General Manager at Daytona Inn Beach Resort, responded to this review Responded 24 April 2017

You and I spoke often about this. Sorry we could not provide the info you required. WE care deeply about the enjoyment and comfort of our guests and we certainly would be sad to think you would not return.

Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC Previous Next 1 2 3 … 49 Updating list... Hotels you might also like... Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels 0.2 km away Fountain Beach Resort #38 of 74 in Daytona Beach 293 reviews 1.9 km away Best Western Daytona Inn Seabree... #14 of 74 in Daytona Beach 682 reviews 1.9 km away Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach... #5 of 74 in Daytona Beach 1,612 reviews Show Prices Show Prices Show Prices 1.3 km away Daytona Beach Regency #22 of 74 in Daytona Beach 458 reviews 8.0 km away Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn #24 of 74 in Daytona Beach 333 reviews 2.1 km away La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfron... #19 of 74 in Daytona Beach 847 reviews Show Prices Show Prices Show Prices Been to Daytona Inn Beach Resort? Share your experiences! Write a Review Add Photos & Videos Additional Information about Daytona Inn Beach Resort Address: 219 S Atlantic Ave , Daytona Beach, FL 32118-4303 Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach Amenities: Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Hotel Style: #27 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach Price Range: $101 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room) Hotel Class: 2 star — Daytona Inn Beach Resort 2* Number of rooms: 75 Reservation Options: TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Daytona Inn Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers. Also Known As: Daytona Inn Beach Hotel Daytona Beach Daytona Hotel Beach Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing Explore similar hotels Fountain Beach Resort 293 Reviews Show Prices 0.2 km Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze 682 Reviews Show Prices 1.9 km Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront 1,612 Reviews Show Prices 1.9 km See all Daytona Beach hotels

Browse nearby

Hotels (74) | Restaurants (380) | Things to Do (214) Sponsored by: Also show Hotels Restaurants Things to Do Also show Map Satellite Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info. Reset zoom Updating Map... Sponsored by: Return to Map know better book better go better © 2017 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Site Map Some photos provided by VFM Leonardo. * TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site... ( more ) TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content. EXPLORE About Us Help Centre CURRENCY/COUNTRY US$ USD Canada (English)